Beauty Box

20160517_193622.jpg

I love a bit of a pamper and so when I heard about Birchbox, I, of course, was instantly won over by the wonderful name, not to mention the unique concept and so I had to sign up for a subscription. Every month a gorgeous box is delivered to the door, full of fab beauty products: some full size, some trial size. This month’s box, themed ‘for the dreamers…’, was no exception. From the super handy Olehenriksen cleansing cloths, bursting with vitamin C, to the Eyeko Black Magic mascara, there is lots of treats I can’t wait to try. The one that has me most excited this month however, is the Puriskin Resurfacing Cream. Designed to calm super-dry skin, blemishes and scarring, it sounds like the wonder product I have been waiting for!

One thought on “Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

