Step Up

I am that person that heads out in sky high heels but have a pair of roll up pumps nestled in my handbag. Often these are on long before the night is over. So I have been on the look out for pretty heels that are practical, comfortable and can stand the test of time. Today I popped into New Look and discovered they have a sale on. What better time to shoe shop for something cozy. However, I spotted these beauties instead. Epic fail on the sensible front – but how gorgeous are they? And at nearly 50% off it was a total win on the bargain front! Now, where did I leave those roll up pumps?

20160707_215101.jpg

Posted: 7/7/2016

2 thoughts on “Step Up

Leave a Reply

