Sparkle and Shine 

My mum has always said I am like a magpie; I adore anything that sparkles. Whenever I pass a jewellers, my attention is automatically snared by the glinting pieces in the window and so when I visited the new flagship Pandora store at Cornmarket, Belfast, for its official opening, I was in heaven. 

On arrival I was offered a delicious gin cocktail before I checked out the store, which is stunning and incredibly spacious, whilst the chic white interior is the perfect backdrop to let the Pandora collections do all the talking. 

I did a lap of all the display cases and then had to do another; there was so much I fell in love with. From stunning necklaces and pendants, the signature charm bracelets, statement and stacking rings and delicate earrings, there is something for every one and for every budget. 

The staff are also a delight. I was advised by the assistant manager, who was exceptionally passionate about the product and took the time to take me through the different collections before allowing me a closer look at anything that caught my eye. I really could have spent all day perusing the stunning jewellery on offer but I eventually decided it was time to call it a day – well, not before I treated myself to the Alluring Brilliant Marquise Ring! It’s so pretty, I am definitely over the moon with my purchase. 

Pandora Belfast is the perfect spot to find a special treat, either for yourself or a loved one. Until 31 July the store is offering customers who buy two rings, a third free, and so there is no better time to check it out. If rings aren’t your thing, Belfast’s flagship Pandora store is also marking it’s official opening by offering the first lucky 100 customers on Saturday (30 July), a FREE sterling silver bracelet. Time to form an orderly queue ladies and gentlemen!

Posted: 27/07/2016

My Alluring Brilliant Marquise Ring

One thought on “Sparkle and Shine 

Leave a Reply

